CD  19

1    The Happiness Of Having You

2    Mary With The Goleden Hair

3    Excuse Me For Living

4    Dim Lights

5    King Of The Road

6    If I Could Only Start Over

7    Long Long Before Your Time

8    Broken Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness

9    What Colour Is The Wind

10   Coward Of The County

11   No Time At All

12   Jones On The Jukebox

13   Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain

14   Ashes Of Love

15   I Still Miss Someone

16   Pass Me By

17   Best Of Friends