Kenny Paul Engagements

(those highlighted in red are in GB, the rest are in Ireland)

Sat 21/05/2022 Post Inn, Drumquin
Fri 27/05/2022 Marlacoo Hall, Armagh
Thurs 02/06/2022 (Afternoon) Cookstown RBL
Fri 03/06/2022 Smithboro Community Hall, Monaghan
Sat 04/06/2022 Lisburn RBL
Sun 05/06/2022 Waterside RBL
Thurs 09/06/2022 Lisdoo Bar, Dundalk
Sat 11/06/2022 Battlehill Hall, Portadown
Fri 10/06/2022 St. Mary's Hall, Desertmartin
Sat 11/06/2022 Battlehill Hall, Portadown
Sun 12/06/2022 Ryandale, Moy
Fri 17/06/2022 Hamiltons Bawn Hall, Armagh
Sat 18/06/2022 (Afternoon) Maghera Vintage Club
Sun 19/06/2022 Killeavy GAC, Newry
Thurs 23/06/2022 Westex CMC, Tiverton
Fri 24/06/2022 Our Lady Of Lourdes, Birmingham
Sat 25/06/2022 Debenham Leisure Centre, Suffolk
Sun 26/06/2022

Adiscombe Catholic Club, Croydon

Sat

02/07/2022 Drummond Cricket Club, Limavady
Sat 09/07/2022 Waterside RBL
Sun 10/07/2022 Glenavon House Hotel, Cookstown
Thurs 21/07/2022 Waterside RBL
Fri 29/07/2022 Tullyvallen FC
Sat 30/07/2022 Corduff Community Centre
Sun 31/07/2022 Glenavon House Hotel, Cookstown
Fri 05/08/2022 Wildwood CMC, Newtownards
Sat 06/08/2022 Battlehill Hall, Portadown
Sun 07/08/2022 Ryandale, Moy
Thurs 11/08/2022 Lisdoo Bar, Dundalk
Fri 12/08/2022 Roslea GAA Complex, Co Fermanagh
Sat 13/08/2022 Dungannon RBL
Sat 20/08/2022 Post Inn, Drumquin
Fri 26/08/2022 St. Patrick's GAA Club, Donagh 
Sat 27/08/2022 Portadown Masonic Hall
Sun 04/09/2022 Glenavon House Hotel, Cookstown
Fri 09/09/2022 Felmingham Village Hall
Sat 10/09/2022 Nettlebed CMC
Sun 11/09/2022 Rosley Village Hall, Cumbria
Sat 17/09/2022 Waterside RBL
Sun 18/09/2022 Melon Country Inn, Omagh
Sat 24/09/2022 Mullabrack Hall, Armagh
Thurs 29/09/2022 Lisdoo Bar, Dundalk
Sat 01/10/2022 Battlehill Hall, Portadown
Thurs 06/10/2022 Waterside RBL
Sat 08/10/2022 Lisburn RBL
Sun 09/10/2022 Glenavon House Hotel, Cookstown
Wed 12/10/2022 Stone Lodge Community Centre, Ipswich
Thurs 13/10/2022 Westex CMC, Tiverton
Fri 14/10/2022 Uplands Community Centre, Lowestoft
Sat 15/10/2022 St. Patrick's Club, Huddersfield
Sun 16/10/2022 Stour Border CMC, Nayland, Nr. Colchester
Mon 17/10/2022 Mazenod Club, London
Fri 21/10/2022 Marlacoo Hall, Armagh
Fri 28/10/2022 Royal Hotel, Cookstown (dinner dance)
Sat 29/10/2022 Portadown Masonic Hall
Sun 30/10/2022 Ryandale, Moy
Fri 04/11/2022 Sewards Hall Farm, Felsted, Essex
Sat 05/11/2022 Roystons CMC, Hants
Sun 06/11/2022 Richmond Club, Hereford
Fri 11/11/2022 St. Mary's Hall, Desertmartin
Sat 12/11/2022 Post Inn, Drumquin
Sat 19/11/2022 Drummond Cricket Club, Limavady
Sat 26/11/2022 Dungannon RBL
Sun 27/11/2022 Glenavon House Hotel, Cookstown
Fri 02/12/2022 Lurach Centre, Maghera
Sat 03/12/2022 Lisburn RBL
Sun 04/12/2022 Ryandale, Moy
Thurs 08/12/2022 Waterside RBL
Fri 16/12/2022 Killeen Hall, Armagh
Sat 17/12/2022 Battlehill Hall, Portadown
Sat 31/12/2022 Marlacoo Hall, Armagh


Kenny Paul Albums                             Kenny Paul DVDs                            Contact Kenny Paul                            About Kenny Paul                             Home